Rosters for Sunday Middle Session on 28 Feb 2021

The middle session runs from approximately 10:00am to approximately 2:00pm. Please check the roster for the specific times you are required.

You must provide your full name, a phone number, and the Centre you are affiliated with to volunteer for a roster.

Please email for any changes to the roster.

Announcers & Rosters (Office) - 10:00am-2:00pm
AnnouncerKingswaySienna Patchett
Roster Manager - DirectorUWAKym and Matt Grabham
Roster Manager - DirectorUWANick Murfett
Roster CheckerSwan ValleyFrancesca Merritt (layla rose hagerstrom )
Roster CheckerHamersleyMichelle Angland Lloyd
Call Room - 10:00am-2:00pm
Call Room Chief JudgeRidgewoodKelly Taylor (Matt Vine)
Call Room - Track (Male)BayswaterShona Leahy
Call Room - Track (Female)HamersleySonia Ryan
Call Room - Field (Male)RidgewoodScott Ford
Call Room - Field (Female)JoondalupMikaela Mennie
Escorts (Call Room) - 10:00am-2:00pm
Track EscortHamersleySteve Christides
Track EscortInglewoodTopsy Loretta Van Der Ross
Track EscortKingswayNicola Hanney
Field EscortJoondalupPat ODonnell
Field EscortInglewoodZeina Boudames
Field EscortJoondalupLisa Bagier
Field Clash Officers - 10:00am-2:00pm
Chief Clash Officer - FieldKingswayAmanda Collins
Clash OfficiersJoondalupRia Merito (Narrier)
Clash OfficiersRidgewoodKathryn Arthur
Clash OfficiersRidgewoodNina Ranatora
Clash OfficiersRidgewoodArangi Rota
Track Clash Officers - 10:00am-2:00pm
Chief Clash Officer - TrackVolunteer
Clash OfficiersUWAPeter Harris
Clash OfficiersKingswayFaye Ratajczak
Clash OfficiersInglewoodCarlee Prider (Freeman)
Clash OfficiersInglewoodJoe Vecchio
Field Referee - 10:30am-2:30pm
Jumps RefereeKingswayPaul Arvidson
Jumps RefereeInglewoodMonica Fuentes
Throws RefereeRidgewoodRachel Williams
Throws RefereeSwan ValleyShane Vermeer
Long Jump 1 - 10:30am-2:30pm
Chief JudgeInglewoodPenny McNiff
Athlete Checker JoondalupMikaela Mennie
MarkerHamersleyAnnelize Barron
RakeUWADavid Driscoll
RecorderHamersleyDarren Tempany
Long Jump 2 - 10:30am-2:30pm
Chief JudgeJoondalupLisa Stickels
Athlete Checker HamersleyCarsten Kraut.
MarkerUWARebecca John
RakeKingswayDawnn Ford
RecorderJoondalupRebecca Habbits
Triple Jump 1 - 10:45am-12:30pm
Chief JudgeInglewoodChelsea Whiteside
Athlete Checker RidgewoodAneti Ackerman
MarkerEastern HillsFiona Newman
RakeHamersleyGeoff Nelson
RecorderInglewoodBoz Judd
High Jump Scissor 1 - 11:00am-1:00pm
Chief JudgeUWATom McGorm
Bar ControlUWAEmma Herring
RecorderRidgewoodLouise Pakau
High Jump Scissor 2 - 11:00am-1:00pm
Chief JudgeHamersleyWendy Evans
Bar ControlRidgewoodDenelle Etchells
RecorderJoondalupGemma Keyes
High Jump Flop 1 - 11:00am-1:00pm
Chief JudgeUWADavid Berg
Bar ControlJoondalupJAMES WILLIAMS
RecorderRidgewoodHazel Collopy
Discus 1 - 10:15am-2:15pm
Chief JudgeHamersleyAnne Parker
Implement ReturnHamersleyKelly Hall
MarkerUWASheree Hart
RecorderHamersleyRachel Marcionni
Discus 2 - 10:15am-2:15pm
Chief JudgeVolunteer
Implement ReturnRidgewoodMaria Flamini
MarkerRidgewoodLena Barnes
RecorderInglewoodHeather Dowling (Horsfield)
Shot Put 1 - 10:30am-2:30pm
Chief JudgeHamersleyJeremy Strong
Implement ReturnHamersleyMark Schmechtig
MarkerKingswayMichelle Choules (Griggs)
RecorderKingswayRachel Kelly
Javelin 1 - 10:15am-2:15pm
Chief JudgeHamersleyBen Collins
Implement ReturnUWAKatie Bagnall
MarkerKingswayToni Payne
MarkerUWAtroy tatam
Track Referee - 10:20am-11:00am & 11:45pm-1:30pm
Track Referee - Short TrackKingswayMike Bawden
Track Referee - 10:00am-12:15pm & 1:30pm-2:15pm
Track Referee - Long TrackRidgewoodMick Taig
Hurdles (Track) - 12:00pm-2:00pm
HurdlesBayswaterKaren Kenny
HurdlesRidgewoodKaren Smith
HurdlesJoondalupNyree Marr
HurdlesEastern HillsEmma DAntoine
Chief Officials (Track) - 10:00am-12:15pm & 1:30pm-2:15pm
Chief TimekeepingKingswayWayne Collins
Chief Judge End of Track (Long and Short)Volunteer
Timekeepers (Long Track) - 10:00am-12:15pm & 1:30pm-2:15pm
Laptop Recorder & Result UploadKingswayJocelyn Patchett
Manual Timer StopwatchKingswayTelisha Bawden
Manual Timer StopwatchKingswayArlene McKinney
Manual Timer StopwatchInglewoodFiona Bow
Marshall End of TrackSwan ValleyFrancesca Merritt (layla rose Hagerstrom )
Number ReaderKingswayNicole Mammone
Starters (Long Track) - 10:00am-12:15pm & 1:30pm-2:15pm
StarterRidgewoodPaul Phillips
RecallerUWABrad Smith
Athlete Lane Placement - Start LineJoondalupStefan Wolmarans
Timekeepers (Short Track) - 10:20am-11:00am & 11:45pm-1:30pm
Laptop Recorder & Result UploadJoondalupKieran Reeve (Scholes Family)
Manual Timer StopwatchSwan ValleyTrisha Vermeer
Manual Timer StopwatchInglewoodNicki Booth
Manual Timer StopwatchBayswaterKt Webster
Marshall End of TrackEastern HillsMeyah kenny
Starters (Short Track) - 10:20am-11:00am & 11:45pm-1:30pm
StarterBayswaterWarren Wright
RecallerInglewoodjodie walsh
Athlete Lane Placement - Start LineSwan ValleyLindsay Jacklin
Track Umpire (Short Track) - 10:20am-11:00am & 11:45pm-1:30pm
Track UmpireRidgewoodSandra Musson
Track UmpireInglewoodEdele Taboni
Track Umpire (Long Track) - 10:00am-12:15pm & 1:30pm-2:15pm
Track UmpireKingswayDavid Kynaston
Track UmpireRidgewoodJodie Williamson
Track UmpireBayswaterSarah booth
Track UmpireJoondalupLeanne Ramsay
Computer Recording (Office) - 10:30am-2:30pm
Chief Computer ManagerSwan ValleyKym McCabe
Data CheckerKingswayAnna Olivieri
Data Entry - Track KingswayDanni Dix
Data Entry - FieldKingswayHelen Hahn
Results Runner - End of TrackJoondalupMichael Hennessey
Water Runner (Oval) - 10:00am-2:00pm
Water RunnerJoondalupElizabeth Keet
Water RunnerKingswayEva Baczek
Canteen - 10:00am-2:00pm
Canteen HelperRidgewoodMarc Flamini
Canteen HelperHamersleyBrendan Bialy (Caitlin Courtie)
Canteen HelperInglewoodBeatrice Tyers
Back to State Qualifiers Roster List