Rosters for Saturday Afternoon on 27 Feb 2021

The afternoon session runs from approximately 2:00pm until the end of the day's competition. Please check the roster for the specific times you are required.

You must provide your full name, a phone number, and the Centre you are affiliated with to volunteer for a roster.

Please email for any changes to the roster.

Office - 2:00pm-End of Day
AnnouncerKingswaySienna Patchett
Roster Manager - DirectorVolunteer
Roster Manager - DirectorVolunteer
Roster CheckerUWAAman Dhillon
Roster CheckerSwan ValleyFrancesca Merritt
Call Room - 2:00pm-End of Day
Call Room Chief JudgeRidgewoodKelly Taylor (Matt Vine)
Call Room - Track (Male)UWADavid Berlingeri
Call Room - Track (Female)UWAJodee Eaves
Call Room - Field (Male)InglewoodNatalie Batchelor
Call Room - Field (Female)UWANieve Walsh
Escorts (Call Room) - 2:00pm-End of Day
Track EscortHamersleyANDREW JENKIN
Track EscortEastern HillsVanessa Van Beek
Track EscortUWACamilla Rea
Field EscortJoondalupLisa Fuentes
Field EscortUWAHeidi Naish
Field EscortUWAIain Lawless
Field Clash Officers - 2:00pm-End of Day
Chief Clash Officer - FieldKingswayAmanda Collins
Clash Officer (Oval)InglewoodGeorge Lazarou
Clash Officer (Oval)JoondalupAstrid Stewart
Clash Officer (Oval)JoondalupGayle Bowness
Clash Officer (Oval)HamersleyMatt Tindall
Track Clash Officers - 2:00pm-End of Day
Chief Clash Officer - TrackJoondalupAnthea mawson (kavanagh)
Clash Officer (Oval)UWADavid OBrien
Clash Officer (Oval)HamersleyJulieanne Fussell
Clash Officer (Oval)RidgewoodSandra Rothmaier
Clash Officer (Oval)RidgewoodKatina Muncaster
Field Referee - 2:00pm-End of Day
Jumps RefereeKingswayPaul Arvidson
Jumps RefereeUWAMatt Lyttle
Throws RefereeHamersleyCarl Parlongo
Throws RefereeRidgewoodRachel Williams
Long Jump 1 - 2:15pm-End of Day
Chief JudgeHamersleyKerry Leigh Esquivel
Athlete Checker JoondalupJohanna Boonzaaier
MarkerRidgewoodAneti Ackerman
RakeRidgewoodTamara Slater
RecorderInglewoodJelena Vugdragovic
Long Jump 2 - 2:15pm-End of Day
Chief JudgeRidgewoodMonica McCarthy
Athlete Checker UWAKatie Bagnall
MarkerKingswayDarren Williams
RakeUWAPeter Steele
RecorderInglewoodAlice Pearce
Triple Jump 1 - 1:00pm-4:00pm
Chief JudgeKingswaySiljan Stojkovski
Athlete Checker HamersleyRobert Liddle
MarkerInglewoodRobert Wylie
RakeHamersleyMelissa Zuchetti - James Philpott
RecorderKingswayCarrie Allmark
Triple Jump 2 - 1:00pm-4:00pm
Chief JudgeVolunteer
Athlete Checker RidgewoodJane Stacey
MarkerUWAGillian McDonald
RakeUWARay Harrison
RecorderUWAMairead Dawson-O’Donnell
High Jump Flop 1 - 1:00pm-4:00pm
Chief JudgeHamersleyPaul Callaghan
Bar ControlHamersleyBriony Kemp (by Alex Perin)
RecorderInglewoodAmanda Kaufman (Casey)
High Jump Flop 2 - 1:00pm-4:00pm
Chief JudgeVolunteer
Bar ControlJoondalupRandeep/Navreeta Jabbal
RecorderHamersleyPaul OSullivan (by Nathan Pugh)
Discus 1 - 2:00pm-End of Day
Chief JudgeJoondalupTara Houston
Implement ReturnUWAKate Vyvyan (Wall)
MarkerHamersleyPete EllisWilliams
RecorderJoondalupJamie Shaxted
Shot Put 1 - 2:15pm-End of Day
Chief JudgeInglewoodAshton Eva
Implement ReturnRidgewoodTrevor Shelley
MarkerSwan ValleyAlex Follington
RecorderInglewoodKirsten Greenwood
Javelin 1 - 2:00pm-End of Day
Chief JudgeHamersleyCarissa Boss
Implement ReturnJoondalupKATH SMITH
MarkerKingswayAdam Mokrzycki
MarkerKingswayMatt Hall
RecorderKingswaySadie Brayshaw
Track Referee - 2:30pm-End of Day
Track Referee - Short TrackKingswayMike Bawden
Track Referee - 2:15pm-End of Day
Track Referee - Long TrackBayswaterWarren Wright
Chief Officials (Track) - 2:15pm-End of Day
Chief TimekeepingKingswayWayne Collins
Chief Judge End of Track (Long and Short)Volunteer
Timekeepers (Long Track) - 2:15pm-End of Day
Laptop Recorder & Result UploadVolunteer
Manual Timer StopwatchInglewoodSharon Thompson
Manual Timer StopwatchUWACara Gao
Manual Timer StopwatchUWABlake Veverka
Marshall End of TrackInglewooddee rowse
Number ReaderUWACharlie Cotter
Starters (Long Track) - 2:15pm-End of Day
StarterHamersleyChris Stansbury
RecallerUWAMark Cotter
Athlete Lane Placement - Start LineKingswayDominique Mol
Timekeepers (Short Track) - 2:30pm-End of Day
Laptop Recorder & Result UploadVolunteer
Manual Timer StopwatchInglewoodRichie Longson
Manual Timer StopwatchUWAJustin Joubert
Manual Timer StopwatchJoondalupPaul Barbic
Marshall End of TrackUWASonje Tettey
Starters (Short Track) - 2:30pm-End of Day
StarterRidgewoodNigel Vine
RecallerRidgewoodCarl Vine
Athlete Lane Placement - Start LineRidgewoodMarc Flamini
Track Umpire (Short Track) - 2:30pm-End of Day
Track UmpireVolunteer
Track UmpireVolunteer
Track Umpire (Long Track) - 2:15pm-End of Day
Track UmpireVolunteer
Track UmpireVolunteer
Track UmpireVolunteer
Track UmpireVolunteer
Walks (Long Track) - 3:30pm-5:00pm
Walks Coordinator & Chief Walks JudgeBayswaterBev McCagh
Walks RecorderBayswaterElaine Scott
Walk JudgeKingswayJocelyn Patchett
Walk JudgeKingswaySerena Roberts
Walk JudgeInglewoodAmy Eva
Walk JudgeRidgewoodSharon Lynch
Walk JudgeRidgewoodTracey Gallagher
Walk JudgeRidgewoodKylie Hatchett
Computer Recording (Office) - 2:30pm-End of Day
Chief Computer ManagerSwan ValleyKym McCabe
Data CheckerKingswayAnna Olivieri
Data Entry - Track KingswayDanni Dix
Data Entry - FieldKingswayHelen Hahn
Results Runner - End of TrackJoondalupCarla Horan
Water Runner (Oval) - 2:00pm-5:30pm
Water RunnerJoondalupNikki Wyke (Sienna)
Water RunnerInglewoodSureyya Demir
Canteen - 2:00pm-End of Day
Canteen HelperHamersleyManny Papadoulis
Canteen HelperHamersleyMelinda Aisbett
Canteen HelperInglewoodKristina Nedelkovski (Dimer)
Pack Up (Oval) - 4:00pm-06:00pm
Technical Manager (Pack Up Chief)JoondalupPhil Bossert
Pack Up (+ Saturday am)InglewoodStephanie Hallen (Nichols)
Pack Up (+ Saturday am)UWATeresa Leone
Pack Up (+ Saturday am)UWAKate Reynolds
Pack Up (+ Saturday am)HamersleyDavid Price
Back to State Qualifiers Roster List