Rosters for Saturday Middle Session on 27 Feb 2021

The middle session runs from approximately 10:00am to approximately 2:00pm. Please check the roster for the specific times you are required.

You must provide your full name, a phone number, and the Centre you are affiliated with to volunteer for a roster.

Please email for any changes to the roster.

Announcers & Rosters (Office) - 10:00am-2:00pm
AnnouncerKingswaySienna Patchett
Roster Manager - DirectorEastern HillsMelissa Thomas
Roster Manager - DirectorHamersleyNatalia Collins
Roster CheckerEastern HillsMichelle Prescott
Roster CheckerUWABen OShea
Call Room - 10:00am-2:00pm
Call Room Chief JudgeRidgewoodKelly Taylor (Matt Vine)
Call Room - Track (Male)RidgewoodTrevor simper
Call Room - Track (Female)InglewoodJodie Marshall
Call Room - Field (Male)KingswayAlison Lawrie
Call Room - Field (Female)HamersleyRebecca gabbitus
Escorts (Call Room) - 10:00am-2:00pm
Track EscortHamersleyTamsin Durey
Track EscortJoondalupSarah Hennessey
Track EscortJoondalupLISA STICKELS
Field EscortKingswayNatalie Thai
Field EscortInglewoodEmma Hadfield
Field EscortInglewoodZeina Boudames
Field Clash Officers - 10:00am-2:00pm
Chief Clash Officer - FieldKingswayAmanda Collins
Clash Officer (Oval)KingswayAbby Griggs
Clash Officer (Oval)JoondalupKatie or Ben Dow
Clash Officer (Oval)JoondalupKsenia Reed
Clash Officer (Oval)RidgewoodMichael Williams
Track Clash Officers - 10:00am-2:00pm
Chief Clash Officer - TrackUWAPhebe Cho
Clash Officer (Oval)RidgewoodCaroline Murray
Clash Officer (Oval)UWAPeter Wood
Clash Officer (Oval)HamersleyNicole McAlinden
Clash Officer (Oval)InglewoodTravis Styles
Field Referee - 10:30am-2:30pm
Jumps RefereeKingswayPaul Arvidson
Jumps RefereeUWACraig Rogers
Throws RefereeHamersleyCarl Parlongo
Throws RefereeJoondalupBec Carstairs
Long Jump 1 - 10:30am-2:30pm
Chief JudgeRidgewoodVoyonne Hetaraka
Athlete Checker KingswayJill Norbury
MarkerRidgewoodTamara Slater
RakeJoondalupChrista Wolmarans
RecorderKingswayKim Manov
Long Jump 2 - 10:30am-2:30pm
Chief JudgeUWASteven Michael
Athlete Checker InglewoodEd Mort
MarkerHamersleyCAtherine Camilleri
RakeHamersleyShelby Munro-Smith
RecorderUWACristy Mellody
Triple Jump 1 - 10:45am-12:30pm
Chief JudgeUWAShane Cassey
Athlete Checker InglewoodMos Mahmoud
MarkerInglewoodMonica Fuentes
RakeInglewoodViren Corda
RecorderJoondalupDawn Fogg
High Jump Scissor 1 - 11:00am-1:00pm
Bar ControlInglewoodMyleen Adams
RecorderInglewoodWesley Wark
Chief JudgeHamersleyCarissa Boss
High Jump Flop 1 - 11:00am-1:00pm
Chief JudgeEastern HillsPhill Langley
Bar ControlUWAStefan Dziegielewski
RecorderJoondalupLeah Horton
Discus 1 - 10:15am-2:15pm
Chief JudgeInglewoodGeorgina Kerr
Implement ReturnKingswayLeanne Rowley
MarkerRidgewoodShaun Munro
RecorderRidgewoodLara Clarke
Discus 2 - 10:15am-2:15pm
Chief JudgeJoondalupNatalie Rizvi
Implement ReturnUWAMarius van Deventer
MarkerKingswayToni Payne
RecorderKingswayLouanna Herft
Shot Put 1 - 10:30am-2:30pm
Chief JudgeInglewoodAshton Eva
Implement ReturnRidgewoodMatt king
MarkerInglewoodJulie Reed (Jett Bishop)
RecorderInglewoodJane Clarke
Javelin 1 - 10:15am-2:15pm
Chief JudgeHamersleyBronwyn Alexander
Implement ReturnKingswayAngela Webb
MarkerHamersleygavin andrew sturdy
MarkerHamersleyMichelle Pedrotti
RecorderBayswaterAmanda Turner (Sienna Jones)
Javelin 2 - 10:15am-2:15pm
Chief JudgeInglewoodBrendan Pyke
Implement ReturnUWASoha Abdelrahim
MarkerKingswayAngela Chew
MarkerHamersleyJenelle Avins
RecorderKingswayRoimata Baker
Track Referee - 10:20am-11:00am & 11:45am-1:30pm
Track Referee - Short TrackKingswayMike Bawden
Track Referee - Long TrackBayswaterWarren Wright
Hurdles (Track) - 12:00pm-2:00pm
HurdlesBayswaterBrendan Kenny
HurdlesKingswayRenee bax/Thompson
HurdlesInglewoodAlison Hill
HurdlesJoondalupAlexandra McNamara
Chief Officials (Track) - 10:00am-12:15pm & 1:30pm-2:15pm
Chief TimekeepingKingswayWayne Collins
Chief Judge End of Track (Long and Short)Volunteer
Timekeepers (Long Track) - 10:00am-12:15pm & 1:30pm-2:15pm
Laptop Recorder & Result UploadKingswayJocelyn Patchett
Manual Timer StopwatchKingswayTelisha Bawden
Manual Timer StopwatchJoondalupRoger McNamara
Manual Timer StopwatchInglewoodEbony Talbert
Marshall End of TrackInglewoodAlicia Dadleff
Number ReaderKingswayJohanna Nortje
Starters (Long Track) - 10:00am-12:15pm & 1:30pm-2:15pm
StarterRidgewoodPaul Phillips
RecallerRidgewoodKeegan Morrison
Athlete Lane Placement - Start LineEastern HillsIain Stirk
Timekeepers (Short Track) - 10:20am-11:00am & 11:45am-1:30pm
Laptop Recorder & Result UploadJoondalupLinsey Navias
Manual Timer StopwatchBayswaterShaun Cugley
Manual Timer StopwatchBayswaterAmanda Versace
Manual Timer StopwatchJoondaluplouise boshoff
Marshall End of TrackSwan ValleyMelissa Pecek
Starters (Short Track) - 10:20am-11:00am & 11:45am-1:30pm
StarterRidgewoodNigel Vine
RecallerRidgewoodCarl Vine
Athlete Lane Placement - Start LineHamersleyMelissa Ferguson
Track Umpire (Short Track) - 10:20am-11:00am & 11:45am-1:30pm
Track UmpireKingswayJay Pettley
Track UmpireHamersleyEric towie
Track Umpire (Long Track) - 10:00am-12:15pm & 1:30pm-2:15pm
Track UmpireHamersleyAlison Power
Track UmpireHamersleyPaul Vogl
Track UmpireHamersleyHeather Longworth
Track UmpireHamersleyJane Smith
Computer Recording (Office) - 10:30am-2:30pm
Chief Computer ManagerSwan ValleyKym McCabe
Data CheckerKingswayAnna Olivieri
Data Entry - Track KingswayDanni Dix
Data Entry - FieldKingswayHelen Hahn
Results Runner - End of TrackHamersleyPascal Lapierre
Water Runner (Oval) - 10:00am-2:00pm
Water RunnerUWAKath Leys
Water RunnerEastern HillsErinn McKinlay
Canteen - 10:00am-2:00pm
Canteen HelperKingswayDonna Medrano
Canteen HelperUWASandra Maxton
Canteen HelperUWARenae Huntley
Back to State Qualifiers Roster List